Staff Directory

 

Bertrand, Adam (Customer Service Supervisor/OYSA Registrar/Development Assistant)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 103 adamb@kidsports.org

Emmons, Tom (Sports Scheduler/Web Site Administrator/IT)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 107 tome@kidsports.org

Ferguson, Sarah (Customer Service Representative)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 100 sarahf@kidsports.org

Giese, Melissa (Finance/Accounting)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 123 melissag@kidsports.org

Keeley, Robert (Facilities)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 117 robertk@kidsports.org

LeMay, Pete (Director of Coaching)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 110 petel@kidsports.org

Masterson, Josh (Operations Manager)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 114 joshm@kidsports.org

Miller, Derek (Director of Officials)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 106 derekm@kidsports.org

Nitkowski, Beth (Sports Manager, Churchill/Willamette Areas)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 111 bethn@kidsports.org

Perry, Ryan (Equipment Room Representative)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 113 ryanp@kidsports.org

Pridgen, Russell (Facilities Lead)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 117 russellp@kidsports.org

Regali, Erin (Development)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 104 erinr@kidsports.org

Scott, Paige (Sports Manager, Springfield/Thurston/South Eugene Areas)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 101 paiges@kidsports.org

Simonson, Levi (Equipment Room Representative)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 120 levis@kidsports.org

Smith, Beverly (Executive Director)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 109 bevs@kidsports.org

Wilgus, Adam (Sports Manager, Sheldon/North Eugene Areas)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 112 adamw@kidsports.org