Staff Directory

 

Bongiorno, Jon (Sports Manager, Springfield/Thurston/South Eugene Areas)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 101 jonb@kidsports.org

Emmons, Tom (Sports Scheduler/Web Site Administrator/IT)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 107 tome@kidsports.org

Ferguson, Sarah (Customer Service Representative/OYSA Registrar)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 100 sarahf@kidsports.org

Giese, Melissa (Finance/Accounting/HR)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 123 melissag@kidsports.org

Greene, Mike (Operations)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 114 mikeg@kidsports.org

Manroe, Molly (Customer Service Representative)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 103 mollym@kidsports.org

Nitkowski, Beth (Sports Manager, Churchill/Willamette Areas)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 111 bethn@kidsports.org

Olvera, Luis (Equipment Room)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 120 luiso@kidsports.org

Perry, Ryan (Facilities Lead)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 117 ryanp@kidsports.org

Regali, Erin (Development)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 104 erinr@kidsports.org

Smith, Beverly (Executive Director)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 109 bevs@kidsports.org

Trent, Adam (Facilities Assistant)
(541) 683-2374 adamt@kidsports.org

Turk, Jesse (Sports Manager, Sheldon/North Eugene Areas)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 106 jesset@kidsports.org

Wilgus, Adam (Director of Officials)
(541) 683-2374 ext. 112 adamw@kidsports.org