Board of Directors

 


Jennifer Duncan (President)
duncanfun@msn.com

Celeste Edman (Past-President)
celeste.edman@lunarlogic.com


Stephanie Seubert (Vice President)
stephanie@eebcre.com


Trevor Betenson (Treasurer)
trevor@paloalto.com

Mari Strand Cary (Secretary)
mscary@uoregon.edu

Terry Bierwirth
terrybierwirth@kezi.com

Dan Ertel
danE@InfoGroupNW.com

Ron Crasilneck
ronc@marmana.com

Rob Harvey
rob@wardinsurance.net

Jose DaSilva
sambajose@aol.com


Jane Yates
jane@sheerid.com

Jeff Petry
coachpetry@gmail.com

Dr. Andy Bennion
andyandlaurie@comcast.net

Ken Jorgenson
kenneth.jorgenson@schwab.com

Katy Polansky
Katy.polansky@gmail.com