Board of Directors

 


Celeste Edman (President)
celeste.edman@lunarlogic.com

Jennifer Duncan (President Elect)
duncanfun@msn.com

Dr. Andy Bennion (Past President)
andyandlaurie@comcast.net

Mike Kelley (Treasurer)
Mike.kelley@pacificsource.com

Mari Strand Cary (Secretary)
mscary@uoregon.edu

Tom Orr
torr@eugene-law.com

Dan Ertel
dan.ertel@ipservices.com

Ron Crasilneck
ronc@marmana.com

Rob Harvey
rob@wardinsurance.net

Jose DaSilva
sambajose@aol.com

Marshaun Tucker
mtucker516@gmail.com

Stephen Phelps
phelpssb@gmail.com

Jeff Petry
coachpetry@gmail.com

Stephanie Seubert
stephanie@eebcre.com

Ken Jorgenson
kenneth.jorgenson@schwab.com

Katy Polansky
Katy.polansky@gmail.com